Bradford Textile Society Design Competition

Published: 7th May 2014

This year's competition attracted 700 entries from 32 colleges across 15 categories.

Stephen Sheard with Barry Whitaker and Malcolm JarvisHuddersfield Textile Society President Stephen Sheard with Bradford Textile Society members Professor Barry Whitaker and chairman of judges Malcolm Jarvis.

See the winning entries at the Bradford Textile Society website.