Huddersfield Textile Society Annual Dinner 2018

Published: 21st May 2018

We were delighted to host our 2017 Creativity and Innovation in Design winners from Huddersfield University and one of our Leaners of the Year at the Annual Dinner on 26th April 2018 at Cedar Court.

2017 Creativity and Innovation in Design Winners - Huddersfield Textile Society
From left to right: Thomas Greenwood, Katy Longstaff, Nicola Redmore (President), Natalie Day, Kathryn Lund

The new streamlined format for the evening, along with the new and improved menu, proved popular with all of our guests and we look forward to seeing even more of our members at next year's dinner.